meditate om

The Yamas of Patanjali's Yoga Sutras

home | kriya yoga | links | articles/info

A chant or contemplation of the Yamas


Ahimsa - Harmlessness

This Presence - Peacefullness

Satya - Truthfulness

Harmony - in Honesty

Astaya - Integrity

All blessings - manifesting

Brahmacharya - Divinity

Vitality is Dawning

Aparigraha - Beyond possessing

Now Giving - Awakening

Seven voices chanting Yamas


contact us via email: